Ayaan

BGMI APK

v2.0.0

KRAFTON, Inc.

Herunterladen

App-Information

Name

BGMI

Paketname

com.pubg.imobile

Kategorien

Action  

Einschränkungen

2.0.0

Übersicht

12.80 MB

Letzte Aktualisierung

27 April 2022

BGMI-Mod APK Wenn es um Battlegrounds Mobile India geht, gibt es meiner Meinung nach nicht viel darüber zu sagen, was das Spiel ist oder wie es gespielt wird. Dies liegt an der Tatsache, dass dieses Spiel so beliebt ist, dass ich darauf nicht näher eingehen muss. Aber immer noch wissen viele Leute nicht, wie man das Spiel spielt oder was das Spiel ist, und für diese Leute muss ich Battlegrounds Mobile India erklären, was es ist oder wie es gespielt wird. Sie können die neueste Version von BGMI MOD APK überall online finden, aber Sie werden die Version, die in diesem Artikel verfügbar ist, nicht finden. 

Zum BGMI MOD APK herunterladen, Sie müssen verstehen, dass die Battleground Mobile India MOD APK Der Download würde nur stattfinden, wenn Sie alle folgenden Schritte befolgen. Jetzt gibt es eine Reihe von Mods, die im Internet verfügbar sind, aber Sie finden keine Mods wie Battleground Mobile India MOD APK für unbegrenztes Geld oder Battleground Mobile Indien MOD APK unbegrenzte Gesundheit. Wenn Sie also nach PUBG BGMI MOD APK oder dem neuesten BGMI MOD APK suchen, ist dieser Mod möglicherweise genau der richtige Typ für Sie. 

BGMI APK + OBB |BGMI Mod Apk

Bgmi-Mod apk

Sie können auch gerne herunterladen kostenlose feuer mod apkEs ist eine Art Überlebensspiel, bei dem Sie mit einem Fallschirm aus einem Flugzeug springen und in einem Gebiet landen, in dem Sie nach Vorräten wie Waffen, Munition und allem suchen müssen, und es gibt andere Personen im Spiel, die Sie finden müssen und töten. Die letzte Person, die im Spiel steht, wird als diejenige betrachtet, die das Huhn mit nach Hause nimmt, und der Person wird als „Winner Winner Chicken Dinner“ gratuliert. Wenn Sie das Battleground Mobile India Hack MOD verwenden, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Sie für das Spiel gesperrt werden, und Sie benötigen das BGMI MOD APK Anti-Ban.

Battleground Mobile India MOD APK Hack-Funktionen

Es gibt eine Reihe von Funktionen, die Sie im Battleground Mobile India UC-Hack-MOD-APK-Download finden würden, und wenn Sie nach dem Download der Battleground Mobile India-Hack-Version oder dem Download der Battleground Mobile India-Hack-APK-Datei suchen, müssen Sie nur diesen Typ auswählen Mod, die eine Anti-Ban-Funktion hat und alle unten aufgeführten Funktionen enthalten würde. Sie sind wie folgt:-

Spielen Sie Gta 5 auf Android durch Herunterladen Gta 5 apk

  • Unsichtbare Wand oder Wandhack

Wenn Sie die Streams der YouTuber gesehen haben, die sich in der legendären Schlacht im Juli befanden, müssen Sie gesehen haben, was eine unsichtbare Wand oder ein Wallhack ist. Selbst wenn Sie Carryminati oder Tanmay Bhatt folgen, wissen Sie, was Wallhack ist. Es ist eine sehr häufige Funktion, die von mehreren Mod-Benutzern verwendet wird, da es einer der epischsten Hacks ist, mit denen Sie BGMI spielen können. In diesem Hack kannst du deine Feinde buchstäblich sehen, sie töten oder mit Hilfe dieses Spielhacks Kugeln durch die Wand schießen. Es ist einer der epischsten Hacks, die ich kenne, und er würde Ihnen helfen, Ihre Fähigkeiten und alles um bis zu 70 % zu verbessern. 

  • Aimbot für automatisches Zielen

Dies ist eine dieser Funktionen, die Sie verwenden würden, wenn Sie eine zittrige Hand oder Zittern haben. Obwohl BGMI keine unbegrenzten Kugeln oder ähnliches unterstützt, müssen Sie diesen Hack haben, um diese Schwäche zu überwinden. Sie benötigen kein GFX-Tool für BGMI MOD APK, um diese Funktion oder schwere Maschinen auszuführen. Sie brauchen nur einen ruhigen Geist und die App, für die ich den Link bereitgestellt habe. Dieser Hack würde nicht nur Ihre Munition anhäufen, sondern auch automatisch Ihre Feinde für Sie erschießen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sich beim Kopfschuss keine Gedanken über das richtige Zielen machen müssen. 

  • BGMI MOD APK Unbegrenzt UC

Haben Sie sich jemals vorgestellt, wie es wäre, dieses Spiel zu spielen, ohne sich in Bezug auf die Leute, die den königlichen Pass besitzen, unterlegen zu fühlen? Wenn Sie diesen Gedanken hätten, wären Sie überrascht, denn Sie könnten sich wegen der Menschen mit Königspass nicht mehr klein fühlen. Mit dieser APK können Sie die Haut Ihrer Waffen, Rucksäcke, Fallschirme, Kleidung, Schuhe und dergleichen ändern, ohne einen einzigen Cent bezahlen zu müssen. Es wäre wunderbar, mit der Figur zu spielen, mit der Sie schon immer spielen wollten. 

  • Kein Rückstoß

Wenn Sie dieses Spiel schon einmal gespielt haben, werden Sie verstehen, wie himmlisch es wäre, einen Feind zu töten, ohne den Rückstoß Ihres Kopfschusses oder ähnliches erleben zu müssen. Jede Waffe hat einen ernsthaften Rückstoß, der Sie am Schießen hindert, weil es Ihr Ziel stört und Ihre Hand zu zittern beginnt, was Sie in die Hand des Feindes führt, wenn es sich um einen Nahkampfschuss handelt. Dieses APK hat jedoch eine Rückstoßfunktion, die genau so ist, wie der Name schon sagt. 

Empfohlene Apps: YouTube Vanced (YouTube Premium kostenlos nutzen) Yo WhatsApp, FM-WhatsApp

Wie lädt man BGMI Mod APK herunter?

Sie können BGMI Mod APK mit Hilfe der folgenden Schritte herunterladen. Sie sind wie folgt:-

Bgmi Mod Apk herunterladen

Battlegrounds Mobile India apk

  • Klicken Sie auf die Download-Schaltfläche von APK und OBB und lassen Sie es auf Ihr Telefon herunterladen.
  • Aktivieren Sie die Einstellungen für unbekannte Quellen, damit Sie APK-Dateien aus Drittanbieterquellen installieren können.

  • Installieren Sie die APK auf Ihrem Telefon und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alles zulassen, was das Spiel von Ihnen verlangt.
  • Suchen Sie nun in Ihrem Dateimanager nach der BGMI MOD APK OBB-Datei, die Sie heruntergeladen haben, und entpacken Sie diese. 
  • Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die entpackte Datei im Android-OBB-Verzeichnis gespeichert haben. 
  • Nachdem alles erledigt ist, steht es zum Spielen zur Verfügung!

Screenshots

Battlegrounds Mobile India Mod apk Battlegrounds für Handys in Indien herunterladen bgmi mod apk Pubg-Mod apk

Final Words

Wenn wir über BGMI sprechen, hat das Spiel Emotionen an sich. Jetzt können Sie sich nicht vorstellen, wie ärgerlich es ist, durch etwas wie Rückstoß oder Wände eingeschränkt zu werden. Aus diesem Grund ist die Mod APK eine der besten Versionen, die Sie in BGMI spielen können. Wenn Sie ein regelmäßiger Spieler von BGMI sind, dann lesen Sie sorgfältig alle Funktionen, die ich dort über die Mod APK-Datei aufgelistet habe. Dies ist eine der besten Versionen, die Sie von diesem Spiel spielen können, und ich bin sicher, dass jeder daran Gefallen finden wird.

0 / 5. Stimmenanzahl: 0

10 Gedanken zu „BGMI“

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

BGMI MOD APK (Anti-Ban) – BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA MOD APK + Normal APK

BGMI Mod APK When it comes to Battlegrounds Mobile India, I don’t think there would be much to say about what the game is or how it is played. This is because of the fact of the popularity that this game has, that I don’t need to elaborate on the same. But still many people do not know how to play the game or what the game is and for these people, I need to explain Battlegrounds Mobile India about what it is or how it is played. You can find the BGMI MOD APK latest version anywhere online but you won’t find the version which is available in this article. 

For BGMI MOD APK download, you need to understand that the Battleground Mobile India MOD APK download would only happen if you follow all the steps below. Now there are a number of mods that are available on the internet but you won’t find mods such as Battleground Mobile India MOD APK unlimited money or Battleground Mobile India MOD APK unlimited health. So if you are searching for PUBG BGMI MOD APK or the latest BGMI MOD APK, this mod might be just the perfect type for you. 

BGMI Mod Apk

Bgmi mod apk

Version Info

App Name BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA
File Size 691.2 MB
Latest Version 1.5.0
Operating System Android 5.0 and Above
Developer KRAFTON
Last Updated On July 13, 2021

It is a type of survival game where you jump down an aeroplane with a parachute and you land in an area where you need to search for supplies such as guns, ammunition and everything and there would be other people in the game whom you need to find and kill. The last person standing in the game is considered as the one who takes the chicken home, and the person is congratulated as “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner”. If you use the Battleground Mobile India hack MOD, there is a chance where you might be banned from the game, and you need to have the BGMI MOD APK anti-ban.

You may also like to download free fire mod apk

Battleground Mobile India MOD APK Hack Features

There are a number of features that you would find in the Battleground Mobile India UC hack MOD APK download and if you are searching for Battleground Mobile India hack version download or Battleground Mobile India hack APK file download, then you need to select only that type of mod which has an anti-ban feature and would contain all the features that are listed below. They are as follows:-

  • Invisible Wall Or Wall Hack

If you watched the streams of those YouTubers that were inside the legendary battle that happened in July then you must have seen what invisible wall or wallhack is. Even if you follow Carryminati or Tanmay Bhatt, then you would know what wallhack is. It is a very common feature that is used by several mod users because of the fact that it is one of the most epic hacks that you can use to play BGMI. In this hack, you can literally see your enemies, kill them or shoot bullets through the wall with the help of this game hack. It is one of the most epic hacks that I know of and it would help you to improve your skills and everything up to 70%. 

  • Aimbot For Auto Aim

This is one of those features that you would use if you have a shaky hand or tremors. Although BGMI does not support unlimited bullets or something like that, you need to have this hack to overcome that weakness. You don’t need to have a GFX tool for BGMI MOD APK to run this feature or some heavy machinery. You just need a calm mind and the app for which I have provided the link. This hack would not only pile up your ammo, but it would also automatically shoot your enemies for you. This means that you don’t need to worry about the proper aim while taking your headshot. 

  • BGMI MOD APK Unlimited UC

Have you ever imagined what it would be like to play this game without feeling inferior with respect to those people who possess the royal pass? If you did have this thought then you would be surprised because no longer would you be able to feel small because of the people with royal pass. With this APK, you would be able to change any of the skin of your guns, backpacks, parachutes, clothes, shoes and everything like that without having to pay a single penny. It would be wonderful to play with the character that you always wanted to play with. 

  • No Recoil

If you have played this game before then you would understand how heavenly it would be to kill an enemy without having to experience the recoil of your shot headshot or something like that. Every gun has a serious recoil that disrupts you from firing because it disrupts your aim and your hand starts to shake which leads you in the hand of the enemy if it is a close combat shot. This APK however has a no recoil feature which is exactly as its name suggests. 

Recommended Apps: YouTube Vanced (Use Youtube premium for free) Yo WhatsApp, FM WhatsApp

How To Download BGMI Mod APK?

You can download BGMI Mod APK with the help of the steps below. They are as follows:-

Bgmi Mod Apk Download

Battlegrounds mobile india apk

Download BGMI MOD APK

Download BGMI MOD OBB

  • Click on the download button of both APK and OBB and let it download on your phone.
  • Enable the Unknown Sources settings so you can install APK files from third-party sources.

  • Install the APK in your phone and make sure that you allow everything that the game asks you to do.
  • Now search for the BGMI MOD APK OBB file in your file manager which you have downloaded and unzip the same. 
  • Make sure that you saved the unzipped file in the Android OBB directory. 
  • After everything is done it will be available for playing!

Screenshots

Battle grounds mobile india mod apk Battle grounds mobile india download bgmi mod apk Pubg mod apk

Final Words

When we talk about BGMI, the game has emotion in itself. Now you cannot imagine how annoying it is to be restricted by something such as recoil or walls and. This is why the mod APK is one of the best versions that you can play in BGMI. If you are a regular player of BGMI, then read carefully about all the features that I have listed there about the Mod APK file. This is one of the best versions that you can play off of this game and I am sure that anyone will enjoy this.

BGMI MOD APK
  • BGMI MOD APK
5

Summary

Battlegrounds Mobile India is an online multiplayer battle royale game developed and published by Krafton. The game is exclusively for the Indian users. The game was released on 2 July 2021 for Android devices. By Using the BGMI MOD APK app you will get unlimited everything!

Ayaan

My Name is "Ayaan" I am a passionate blogger, I am the owner of this website and You can keep visiting this blog to find Latest awesome Android Applications for your Smartphone. I am here Just to provide Best Android apps ever to you, so you can enjoy using your smartphone in more cooler way, Currently I am a school student and working on this website I hope you will love my content.

2 thoughts on “BGMI MOD APK (Anti-Ban) – BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA MOD APK + Normal APK”

Leave a Comment